On The Hunt

on the hunt

In case you didn’t already know, life is a constant stream of changes. We adapt and change with every event in our lives when we make our choices. How we handle situations has a way of directing our growth.

I’ve always been accepting on change in my life, welcomed it. Ever since my recent move and new experiences, I’ve felt in my heart that there’s a lot of potential for growth for me where I am now. It excites me. I’m eager. There’s a more improved version of who I am waiting to be discovered and introduced to the world. While it sounds grand, it may not be. But it will be for me.

Seven years ago, when I started medical school, I couldn’t have imagined that I’d be the person I am today. Over the next four years, I’ll look forward to who I’m going to become.

One thought on “On The Hunt

Leave a Reply

