Missing Out

No cons for me this year!

dramatic face

I thought I’d have been able to go to Alias Entertainment Expo but then I ended up not. And then there’s the fact that I knew I’d never be able to go home for AnimeKon this year either. Sad times. My life is without anime and cosplay this year.

The realisation of this truly struck me as last weekend flew right by me and next then I knew, I saw photos of AnimeKon and cosplay all over my Facebook newsfeed. It looked like oodles and oodles of fun. I miss the familiarity of the kon and all the cosplay peoples. Sigh. Fingers crossed for next year?

2 thoughts on “Missing Out

Leave a Reply

