The Symplicity Chair

Last week I met up with an old friend and the only fellow blogger I know. Funny enough, we’ve known each other for quite a few years but never spent any significant time together. We have our different paths but blogging is where those paths manage to branch off and meet.

Marcus is a much more creative writer than I am. With a flourishing vocabulary, he writes about our meet up for lunch and tea at my favourite cosy little tea place where we spoke about my blogging, where Symplicity Me came from, travel experiences and if I would ever write a book. Would I? Hmmm.

It’s a great read! Check out The Symplicity Chair on his blog The Silver Chair and you might get to know a little bit more about me.

As for Marcus, he’s already written a book (to be released later in 2013) which will be available on Kindle and eReader.

Leave a Reply

