Rewind: Shanghai In Video

Earlier this year, I made a blog post (here) about my 2010 trip to Shanghai where I had the wonderful chance to go to the Shanghai World Expo. Looking back at that post, I realised I only showed off some of the Expo and not much from around Shanghai itself.

I was feeling a bit reminiscent so I took some of the video footage I had from the trip and made this little piece with it. (This one includes a bit of Shanghai itself too!)

If you remember, I was once a little vlogger but that fell away when I got busier with school. And somehow, I found making a video like this far easier (probably because I didn’t have to spend time trying to say stuff into the camera).

I hope you enjoyed watching it as much as I enjoyed making it!

The New UWT

One thought on “Rewind: Shanghai In Video

Leave a Reply

