A Treasure Chest

I recently saw this on my Tumblr dashboard:

And I, like many other folks in the world, thought it was a splendid idea. So I, like many other folks in the world, am going to see if I keep this up for the year 2013. I’d like to say that I will but we all know I have a little problem when it comes to having the discipline to keep up with something (like my vlogs and exercise). It just doesn’t keep going.

But I’ll definitely try! In fact, to start off with the right frame of mind, I won’t try. I will do this for the year 2013!

Forgetful as I am, I certainly cannot wait to read the little packages of joy at the end of the year.

I don’t have jars at home. Not empty ones anyway. So, I’ll be using a lovely little box that I’ve never really used before. It’ll be my own little…treasure chest. And when December hits, it’ll be overflowing with the riches of my heart. *smile*

Have lots of happiness in the new year, everyone! ❤

Leave a Reply

