Left Behind

A friend of mine introduced me to the Left Behind Series just recently and even though I told myself I’d read them when summer comes around, I couldn’t help but start reading the first of the 16 books: Left Behind. I saw the movie Left Behind about 8 years or so ago and it was quite intriguing…I guess remembering the movie made me curious to read the book. And since I started, I don’t really wanna stop the series.

Due to the existence of this thing called University, I took forever (more like a week) to complete the small book. I started the 2nd book, Tribulation Force, today and I’m already more than halfway through it =D

I’m such a delinquent (still). I’ve been reading these books during most of my lectures! But shhh that’s our little secret ;P

Leave a Reply

